Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(151 reviews)98.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Monika W. - |Recommended: YesI LOVE LIVING HERE. VERY SP... — I LOVE LIVING HERE. VERY SPACIOUS WITH GREAT AMENITIES AND LOCATION. I GOT RANDOM ROOMATES AND TOOK THE MATCHING SURVEY. IM VERY THANKFUL THAT I WAS MATCHED WITH PEOPLE WITH SIMILAR HABITS TO MYSELF
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Anderson A. - |Recommended: YesThis place is great, the bu... — This place is great, the building is really nice and we got the apartment for a good deal, but there were some issues with our apartment such as with the lights and the floor is dirty.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Deanna B. - |Recommended: YesThe staff was incredibly fr... — The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful upon my arrival. They were able to answer questions efficiently and they seem to have genuine concern and care for the community, which I cannot speak highly enough of. So far my experience has been nothing but positive The apartment was clean and freshly painted, exceeding all expectations I had I would highly recommend this residence.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by William H. - |Recommended: YesOverall great place. Helpfu... — Overall great place. Helpful and nice management, though they are often overwhelmed. Remodeling is a little annoying but hopefully it will result in a better experience.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Devon W. - |Recommended: YesStaff was very helpful in s... — Staff was very helpful in solving problems, main problem was with certain maintenance things which should be fixed soon. Seems like a nice place
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Margaret S. - |Recommended: YesOverall, I love the facilit... — Overall, I love the facility. IT is super nice and the building is in a great neighborhood. I had a slight issue with the staff changing my room last minute... overall it is fine
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jesus Z. - |Recommended: YesIt's been pretty great so f... — It's been pretty great so far. I have no big complaints or discomforts. All the appliances in the apartment work great as well. My only complaint is the slow elevator
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Nicholas M. - |Recommended: YesThe atmosphere here is very... — The atmosphere here is very friendly and welcoming. The office is very helpful and any questions concerns are answered addressed very quickly.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Sarah J. - |Recommended: YesIt has been an overall plea... — It has been an overall pleasant experience living here at The Social North Charles, the staff is friendly and informative and they are very helpful.
response from property -Sarah Jane, your satisfaction and comfort in our welcoming, well-maintained community make us smile. Thanks for the kudos to our helpful team and for giving us such high marks.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Joshua L. - |Recommended: YesAll office, security, and e... — All office, security, and employees have been super kind and helpful in all encounters. The amenities have been great, and I can't complain at all about the experience so far, having just moved in
response from property -Joshua, welcome to our great community, and thanks for the high rating. We appreciate knowing that you're pleased with the amenities and our responsive team. Now, we invite you to relax and enjoy your comfortable home.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Suyeon J. - |Recommended: YesIts great and nice and plus... — its great and nice and plush and clean. I like the washer and dryer and the nice amenities that the building provides. the pool is also very fun
response from property -Suyeon, thank you for taking the time to share that you're so satisfied in your comfortable home with the right amenities. Keep enjoying your well-kept, fun community.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Danilo P. - |Recommended: YesGreat so far The managing ... — Great so far The managing office team is simply terrific, always on top of every request and ever striving to improve the community. Danilo is the best
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are here to help!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Daniella A. - |Recommended: YesThe Social is a great place... — The Social is a great place to live. My favorite part is all the wonderful amenities. More so, the rooms are very spacious. Lastly, all of the staff is extremely friendly.
response from property -Daniella, we're delighted to read that you're so happy living in your spacious home with great amenities and a professional team that knows how to please. If there is anything we can do to push your rating higher, just stop by the office and let us know. Thanks for the fantastic feedback.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Benjamin B. - |Recommended: YesI have had no complaints ab... — I have had no complaints about anything over the past few months, though when i first moved in there was an issue with rats that was not getting solved.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if you continue to encounter pest concerns and we will be happy to assist you.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Cecilia Z. - |Recommended: YesMice in apartment, moved ou... — mice in apartment, moved our room down 8 floors a few days before move in despite the fact we had already filled out renters insurance and other paper work
response from property -Cecilia, we are truly concerned by your comments as we strive to provide our residents a comfortable and stress-free experience. We want to resolve your concerns and ask that you contact us right away at (443) 898-9986 or socialnorthcharles@trinity-pm.com, so we can determine the most effective solution to these issues. Thank you for sharing your comments and we look forward to restoring your confidence in our community.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "The Social North Charles", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "The Social North Charles", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose